Chief Executive Officer
(907) 249-8451

 
Lead_Steve.jpg
Steve Heyano
Chief Operations Officer
(907) 249-8453
Steve.Heyano@LifeMedAlaska.com
Lead_Marie.jpg
Marie Bingham
Chief Financial Officer
(907) 249-8301
Marie.Bingham@LifeMedAlaska.com
Bill Chaplin.jpg
Bill Chaplin
Director of Safety and Quality
(307) 286-3088
Bill.Chaplin@LifeMedAlaska.com
Lead_Erik.jpg
Erik Lewis
Director of Clinical Services
(907) 249-8405
Erik.Lewis@LifeMedAlaska.com
TimN - Parks Hwy 059 2.jpg
Tim Nixon
Director of Flight Operations
(907) 249-8405
Tim.Nixon@LifeMedAlaska.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM

MEDICAL DIRECTORS

Dr. Junck.jpg
Emily Junck, MD
Medical Director
Bio
Dr. Lerner.jpg
Deborah Lerner, MD
Pediatric Medical Director
Bio
Dr. Richey.heic
Sherrie Richey, MD
OB Medical Director
Bio

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Travis Cruse
Clinical Educator
(907) 249-8407
Travis.Cruse@LifeMedAlaska.com
Shara Lyman
Human Resource Manager
(907) 249-8455
Shara.Lyman@lifemedalaska.com
Amy Wilks
Compliance & Billing Manager
(907) 249-8416 
Amy.Wilks@LifeMedAlaska.com

Shannon Martin
Marketing Public Relations Manager
(907) 249-8356
Shannon.Martin@LifeMedAlaska.com
John D. Marshall        Fleet & Facilities Manager
(907) 249-8411
john.marshall@lifemedalaska.com
Dave Farris
Ground Operations Manager
(907) 249-8357 
Will.Halleran@LifeMedAlaska.com
Ed Saclayan
Operations Support Manager
(907) 249-8414
Ed.Saclayan@LifeMedAlaska.com
Kimberley Johnson
Training Center Coordinator
(907) 249-8406
Kimberley.johnson@LiFeMedAlaska.com
Kris Zakrzewski
Senior Accountant
(907) 249-8410
Kris.Zakrzewski@LifeMedAlaska.com
Katelyn Moye
Logistics Coordinator
(907) 249-8415
Katelyn.moye@lifemedalaska.com
Chuada Chang
Logistics Coordinator
(907) 249-8412
Chuada.Chang@LifeMedAlaska.com
Seth Ransom
Business Development Manager
(907) 249-8355
Seth.Ransom@LifeMedAlaska.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Travis Cruse
Clinical Educator
(907) 249-8407
Travis.Cruse@LifeMedAlaska.com
Shara Lyman
Human Resource Manager
(907) 249-8455
Shara.Lyman@lifemedalaska.com
Amy Wilks
Compliance & Billing Manager
(907) 249-8416 
Amy.Wilks@LifeMedAlaska.com

Shannon Martin
Marketing Public Relations Manager
(907) 249-8356
Shannon.Martin@LifeMedAlaska.com
John D. Marshall        Fleet & Facilities Manager
(907) 249-8411
john.marshall@lifemedalaska.com
Dave Farris
Ground Operations Manager
(907) 249-8357 
Dave,Farris@lifemedalaska.com
Ed Saclayan
Operations Support Manager
(907) 249-8414
Ed.Saclayan@LifeMedAlaska.com
Kimberley Johnson
Training Center Coordinator
(907) 249-8415
Kimberley.johnson@lifemedalaska.com
Kris Zakrzewski
Senior Accountant
(907) 249-8410
Kris.Zakrzewski@LifeMedAlaska.com
Katelyn Moye
Logistics Coordinator
(907) 249-8415
Katelyn.moye@lifemedalaska.com
Chuada Chang
Logistics Coordinator
(907) 249-8412
Chuada.Chang@LifeMedAlaska.com
Seth Ransom
Business Development Manager
(907) 249-8355
Seth.Ransom@LifeMedAlaska.com
Lian van der Weel
Senior HR Coordinator
(907) 249-8413
lian.vanderweel@lifemedalaska.com

24-Hour Medevac Dispatch