LIFEMED ALASKA CORPORATE OFFICE

3838 W. 50th Ave. 
Anchorage, AK 99502 
Tel: (907) 563-6633 
Fax: (907) 563-6636

24 Hour Ground and Flight Medevac Dispatch: (800) 478-5433 

logo.png

© 2019 LifeMed Alaska | All rights reserved.  FAA Part 135 aviation services, pilots and mechanics provided by Air Methods, Aero Air, Grant Aviation and Classic Aviation.

Website Designed by Gonzalez Marketing LLC

Russ Edwards
Chief Executive Officer
(907) 249-8451
Russ.Edwards@LifeMedAlaska.com
Steve Heyano
Chief Operations Officer
(907) 249-8453
Steve.Heyano@LifeMedAlaska.com
Marie Bingham
Chief Financial Officer
(907) 249-8301
Marie.Bingham@LifeMedAlaska.com
Bill Chaplin
Director of Safety and Quality
(307) 286-3088
Bill.Chaplin@LifeMedAlaska.com
Erik Lewis
Director of Clinical Services
(907) 249-8405
Erik.Lewis@LifeMedAlaska.com
Doug Williams
Director of Flight Operations
(907) 249-8403 
Doug.Williams@LifeMedAlaska.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Travis Cruse
Clinical Educator
(907) 249-8407
Travis.Cruse@LifeMedAlaska.com
Shannon Martin
Marketing & Business Development
(907) 249-8356
Shannon.Martin@LifeMedAlaska.com
Ed Saclayan
Operations Support Manager
(907) 249-8414
Ed.Saclayan@LifeMedAlaska.com
Jolene Kelly
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
(907) 249-8406
Jolene.Kelly@LifeMedAlaska.com
Amy Gaskill
Human Resources
(907) 249-8455
Amy.Gaskill@LifeMedAlaska.com
Amy Wilks
Billing  & Compliance
(907) 249-8416 
Amy.Wilks@LifeMedAlaska.com
Tim Nixon
Technology Administrator
(907) 249-8405 
Tim.Nixon@lifemedAlaska.com
Will Halleran
Ground Operations Manager
(907) 249-8357 
Will.Halleran@LifeMedAlaska.com
Andrew Pratt
Fleet and Facilities Manager
(907) 249-8411
Andrew.Pratt@LifeMedAlaska.com
Fortuna Manumik
Logistics Coordinator
(907) 249-8415
Fortuna.Manumik@LifeMedAlaska.com
Fortuna Manumik
Logistics Coordinator
(907) 249-8415
Fortuna.Manumik@LifeMedAlaska.com
Kimberley Johnson
Training Center Coordinator
(907) 249-8406
Kimberley.johnson@lifemedalaska.com
Kris Zakrzewski
Senior Accountant
(907) 249-8410
Kris.Zakzrewski@LifeMedAlaska.com
Chuada Chang
Logistics Clerk
(907) 249-8412
Chuada.Chang@LifeMedAlaska.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

24-Hour Medevac Dispatch