Kelly Linebarger

Chief Executive Officer

907-249-8451
Kelly.Linebarger@LifeMedAlaska.com

Steve Heyano

Chief Operating Officer

907-249-8453
Steve.Heyano@LifeMedAlaska.com

Marie Bingham

Chief Financial Officer

907-249-8301
Marie.Bingham@LifeMedAlaska.com

Erik Lewis

Director of Clinical Services

907-249-8405
Erik.Lewis@LifeMedAlaska.com

Bill Chaplin

Director of Safety and Quality

907-249-8405
Bill.Chaplin@LifeMedAlaska.com

Doug Williams

Director of Flight Operations, Region 2

907-249-8403
Doug.Williams@LifeMedAlaska.com

Administrative Staff

Travis Cruse, Clinical Educator.
Travis.Cruse@LifeMedAlaska.com

Brian Rowe, Training Center Coordinator.
907-249-8406.
Brian.Rowe@LifeMedAlaska.com

Delvinee Dillingham, Billing Administrator.
907-249-8416.
Delvinee.Dillingham@LifeMedAlaska.com

Will Halleran, Ground Operations Manager.
907-249-8357.
Will.Halleran@LifeMedAlaska.com

Ed Saclayan, Operations Support Manager.
907-249-8414.
Ed.Saclayan@LifeMedAlaska.com

Andrew Pratt, Fleet and Facilities Manager.
907-249-8411.
Andrew.Pratt@LifeMedAlaska.com

Fortuna Manumik, Logistics Clerk.

Anthony Xayavongsy, Logistics Clerk

Amy Gaskill, Human Resources.
907-249-8455.
Amy.Gaskill@LifeMedAlaska.com

Kris Zakzrewski, Senior Accountant.
907-249-8410
Kris.Zakzrewski@LifeMedAlaska.com

Jolene Kelly, Payroll and HR Assistant.
907-249-8406.
Jolene.Kelly@LifeMedAlaska.com